skip navigation

Girl's Tryout Results

Thank you for your attendance at the 2017-2018 Wasatch Soccer Club Tryouts.  Please contact the coach listed above your players tryout # to accept a position within 24 hours. 

Parent/team meetings: Saturday June 3rd - Please see below for the designated times per birth year.

Parent Meetings will be held at the Davis conference center (1651 North 700 West, Layton, Utah 84041). Players do not need to attend, they will have individual team meetings at a later date.

  • 10:00 am-11:00 am - 2007 & 2006
  • 11:15 am-12:15 pm - 2005, 2004 & 03
  • 12:30 pm-1:30 pm - 2002, 2001, 2000

At 1:30-2:00 pm we will have a short fundraising presentation. Please attend or send a team representative if you are interested.

This list will be updated continually as coaches provide information on their teams.  Please check back if you do not see team information posted for your age group/coach.

2011 Girls Jon Lay jonlay@wasatchsoccer.org
14   
45   
32   
31   
37   
68   

2010 Girls Nate Thacker natethacker@wasatchsoccer.org 
16    
13    
43    
15    
2    
67    
69    
71

2010 Girls Oune Phongsavath Oune@wasatchsoccer.org 
7    
65    
8    
59    
9    
50    
36    
42    
68   

2009 Girls Dan Martin danmartin@wasatchsoccer.org
1
4
8
15
19
28
34
47
61
62
64

2009 Girls Jaime Muhlberger jaimemuhlberger@wasatchsoccer.org
12
56
54
41
30
24
27
60
43
21
32

2008 Girls Martin Jensen martin@wasatchsoccer.org     
26         
50         
48         
65         
58         
36         
5         
53         
51         
33

2008 Girls Kam Nordfors Kamnordfors@wasatchsoccer.org     
10         
9         
18         
52         
7         
23         
31         
37         
44         
45         
35          

2007 Girls Zack Burton zackburton@wasatchsoccer.org

COMING SOON    

2007 Girls Patrick Muhlberger patrickmuhlberger@wasatchsoccer.org
268
69
294
251
155
80
89
265
269
86
238

2007 Girls Kam Nordfors kamnordfors@wasatchsoccer.org
57
72
81
82
93
160
262
264
276
632
303
E Yates

2007 Girls Wilson Edwards Blue wilsonedwards@wasatchsoccer.org

 

 

 

2006 Girls Jeff Morris Jeffmorris@wasatchsoccer.org

 

2006 Girls Jason Cheshire Jasoncheshire@wasatchsoccer.org
142
107
284
253
101
96
104
111
139
126
127
140

 

2006 Girls Ryan Robinson Ryanrobinson@wasatchsoccer.org
2
95
136
141
255
260
261
273
281
282
631

2006 Girls Jason Briscoe Jasonbriscoe@wasatchsoccer.org

 

2005 Girls Tom Morse tommorse@wasatchsoccer.org
318
144
120
148
147
114
115
105
146
292
169
113
106
286
168
642

2005 Girls Ryan Nord ryannord@wasatchsoccer.org
109
290
170
119
164
257
146
166
165
293
291
163
149
274
237

2004 Girls Colette Smith colettesmith@wasatchsoccer.org
500
380
406
327
373
183
206
235
396
219
335
182
458
218
425
623

2004 Girls Mark Parry markparry@wasatchsoccer.org
222
333
334
378
486
490
220
176
175
379
626
514
410
531
443

2004 Girls Suzy Barber suzybarber@wasatchsoccer.org

 

2004 Girls Ian Simpson iansimpson@wasatchsoccer.org
173
196
210
212
214
370
372
376
409
532
398
375
48

2003 Girls Lee Davis Lee@wasatchsoccer.org
485
328
501
454
477
505
236
234
226
523
224
475
494
487
331

2003 Girls Kody Hunter Kodyhunter@wasatchsoccer.org
491
522
243
386
193
483
411
397
517
403
221
408
317
400
329
474
324

2003 Girls Korbin Tafoya Korbintafoya@wasatchsoccer.org

 

2003 Girls Aaron Fritz Aaronfritz@wasatchsoccer.org
209
231
478
492
534
535
540
230
515
377
241
232
233
472
476
440

2002 Girls Patrick Muhlberger patrickmuhlberger@wasatchsoccer.org
351
323
414
344
530
186
528
510
355
201
350
431
338
513
189
197

2002 Girls Rex Cragun Rexcragun@wasatchsoccer.org
495
415
509
526
460
524
512
337
204
348
433
434
203
544
199
358

2002 Girls Steve Parkinson Steveparkinson@wasatchsoccer.org
171
177
187
341
353
357
359
366
417
418
459
462
496
526
w648

2001 Girls Tige McDowell Tige@wasatchsoccer.org
184
352
466
467
511
465
421
541
185
413
420
423
545
422
469 White Shirt
352

2001 Girls Tige McDowell Tige@wasatchsoccer.org
456
200
198
506
508
471
627
424
361
419
625
463
320
464
188
468
354

 

2000 Girls Patrick Muhlberger patrickmuhlberger@wasatchsoccer.org
390
367
391
437
449
450
447
192
363
190
195
448
446
393
319
436
935

2000 Girls Kyle Keliipuleole kylekeliipuleole@wasatchsoccer.org
445
315
537
394
365
392
389
387
435
388
427
430

Age Group Parent Meeting

TUESDAY 5/30 @ 7:30 at the Wasatch Training Center.

PARENTS ONLY