skip navigation

Boy's Tryout Results

Thank you for your attendance at the 201-2018 Wasatch Soccer Club Tryouts. Please contact the coach listed above your players tryout # to accept a position within 24 hours.

Parent/team meetings: Saturday June 3rd - Please see below for the designated times per birth year. Parent Meetings will be held at the Davis conference center (1651 North 700 West, Layton, Utah 84041). Players do not need to attend, they will have individual team meetings at a later date.

  • 10:00 am-11:00 am - 2007 & 2006
  • 11:15 am-12:15 pm - 2005, 2004 & 03
  • 12:30 pm-1:30 pm - 2002, 2001, 2000

2011 Boys Zach Klingonsmith zachklingonsmith@wasatchsoccer.org
10
19   
28   
54   
55   
66   

2011 Boys Zach Klingonsmith zachklingonsmith@wasatchsoccer.org
1
24   
46   
56   
58   
64

2011 Boys TBD derek@wasatchsoccer.org
3
4   
20   
44   
60   
61

2010 Boys Sean Dunroe seandunroe@wasatchsoccer.org
22   
21   
39   
17   
38   
999-TR   
47   
63

2010 Boys Sean Dunroe seandunroe@wasatchsoccer.org
22   
21   
39   
17   
38   
999-TR   
47   
63

2010 Boys Jake Packard 1 jakepackard@wasatchsoccer.org
18   
5   
41   
29   
53   
34   
70   
Seth Barnett  No # assigned

2010 Boys Jake Packard 2 jakepackard@wasatchsoccer.org
52   
11   
49   
48   
40   
26   
6   
35   

2009 Boys Cole Davis coledavis@wasatchsoccer.org
122
31 
47 
50     
18   
17    
14 
27      
29
65

2009 Boys Cole Davis coledavis@wasatchsoccer.org
37     
123     
42  
71
258
45
70
89
33 
61

2009 Boys Oswald Cruz oswaldcruz@wasatchsoccer.org
25     
22
3
30
101  
87    
0
43
75

2009 Boys Brad Jamison bradjamison@wasatchsoccer.org     
0
80
51
93
170
69
243
77

2008 Boys Jared Schreiner jaredschreiner@wasatchsoccer.org
4

23 
28
56 
59  
72  
117   
121   
256

2008 Boys Ryan Robinson ryanrobinson@wasatchsoccer.org    
52
62
76  
249
44
1
118  
79 
248    
247 
7

2008 Boys Nate Thacker natethacker@wasatchsoccer.org    
12    
16
78 
67 
20 
21
15
251 
54 
46
38

2008 Boys Noah Schiers noahschiers@wasatchsoccer.org    
49
Charlie No #
246    
99 
41 
255 
36 
90
53 
94 
88 
95

2008 Boys Noah Schiers noahschiers@wasatchsoccer.org    
11 
13 
60     
92  

63 
73   
245 
250 
83  
82

2008 Boys Ray Gilsoul  Please contact Derek Tate - Derek@wasatchsoccer.org     
24  
66 
253  
34 
58 
254    
100      

252  
257   
35 

2007 boys Sean Dunroe seandunroe@wasatchsoccer.org
165   
172
183
210 
215 
240
242 
278 
288   
295 
414 
437

2007 boys Mark Parry markparry@wasatchsoccer.org  
218  
163 
207
284  
422 
420 
323 
136 
237
206 
275
158   
318 
273

2007 boys Zach Klingonsmith zachklingonsmith@wasatchsoccer.org
107   
115 
153 
164 
193 
204     
214   
217
427
464  
528   

2007 boys Matt Tullis matttullis@wasatchsoccer.org  
173 
197   
196 
192 
195
293 
290
212
297
241
114 
177

2007 boys Jesse Corning jessecorning@wasatchsoccer.org  
102    
409     
176    
239 
144   
179 
407 
317 
235 
201 
423 
530 
221

2007 boys Jace Call Blue Jacecall@wasatchsoccer.org  
413 
219 
328  
234 
466 
292 
220 
101 
232 
274 
168 
468

2007 boys Jace Call Orange Jacecall@wasatchsoccer.org  
419   
157    
460 
461 
209 
141  
182   
149 
154 
112 
155 
400

2007 boys Brad Duncan BradDuncan@WasatchSoccer.Org
106 
143
146 
148 
156
203
276 
279     
282
302 
325 
405

2006 Boys  Jared Schreiner jaredschreiner@wasatchsoccer.org  
287      
286      
280      
329      
142      
236      
103      
200      
298      
300      
199      
A.D.

2006 Boys Blue Colin Heald Colinheald@wasatchsoccer.org (801-556-0865)  
171      
211      
285      
289      
312      
324      
326      
330      
404      
462      
415      
277

2006 Boys Orange Colin Heald Colinheald@wasatchsoccer.org (801-556-0865)  
151      
159      
162      
178      
194      
267      
291      
294      
411      
510      
421      
180

2006 Boys Joel Stewart joelstewart@wasatchsoccer.org 
327     
296     
322     
181     
238     
406     
152     
150     
104     
465     
529     
550     
161     
108

2005 Boys Brandon Wright Brandonwright@wasatchsoccer.org
126   
127
131
132 
137 
138
222 
223  
228  
229 
261 
306 
470 
512   
551

2005 Boys Scott Richardson Scott@wasatchsoccer.org  
109     
124
128   
130
139  
186   
188   
226
266 
270 
303 
304   
430 
469 
472 
474

2005 Boys Tad Neuenswander Tadneuenswander@wasatchsoccer.org   
129 
135
227 
263   
271  
272 
305   
307
315
402 
468 
269    
557    
133

Boys Colby Frost Colbyfrost@wasatchsoccer.org  
Byers, Jack     
473     
309     
435     
224     
313     
185     
120     
308     
230     
Nettleton, Jack     
134     
Whitaker, Sam     
Dennis, Aaron     
189     
262

2004 Boys  Matt Tidwell matttidwell@wasatchsoccer.org  
361 
367   
429 
441 
453 
457 
483 
484 
494 
514  
515    
517 
524      
545   
669

2004 Boys  Wes Shadow wesshadow@wasatchsoccer.org  
498      
668      
395      
481      
334      
513      
451      
371      
368      
449      
379      
458

2004 Boys  Jeff Dodenbier Jeffdodenbier@wasatchsoccer.org   
332    
358    
366    
396    
442    
452    
480    
490    
491    
492    
496    
519    
520    
775    
Declan Hansen

2004 Boys  Eric Jacobs Meyer Ericjacobsmeyer@wasatchsoccer.org  
380      
455      
493      
502      
359      
372      
384      
408      
440      
487      
491      
496

2004 Boys Greg Washburn Gregwashburn@wasatchsoccer.org  
369      
360      
444      
454      
488      
516      
535      
541      
564      
667      
489

 

2003 Boys Joel Ferre joelferre@wasatchsoccer.org 
534     
445     
580     
699     
663     
543     
592     
382     
705     
533     
696     
392     
700     
383     
522     
582     
428     
A. Mecham

2003 Boys Dan Peters  danpeters@wasatchsoccer.org 
388     
702     
584     
389     
578     
394     
385     
375     
666     
374     
665     
390     
697     
381     
T. Miller     
M. Anthony

2003 Boys John Kennedy john@wasatchsoccer.org 
701     
486     
377     
586     
698     
664     
387   
589     
397     
769     
585     
335 
333     
503     
399     
560  
531     

2002 Boys Heath Huffman Heathhuffman@wasatchsoccer.org
337    
338    
341    
343    
347    
507    
509    
564    
565    
575    
576    
577    
581    
588    
653    
673    
678    
763

2002 Boys Tadd Bunderson Taddbunderson@wasatchsoccer.org
340
570   
342    
346    
348    
353    
730    
386    
456    
572    
574    
583    
587    
680    
766    
774

2002 Boys  Cory Beynon Corybeynon@wasatchsoccer.org

 

 

 

2001 Boys  Colin Heald  Colinheald@wasatchsoccer.org (801-556-0865)   
345       
546       
548       
549       
590       
686       
687       
695       
707       
715       
717       
718       
726       
759       
760       
790

2001 Boys  Kyle keliipuleole Kylekeliipuleole@wasatchsoccer.org (801-589-2835)   
765       
714       
729       
378       
438       
652       
757       
729       
709       
675       
656       
655       
351       
349       
672       
538

2000 Boys  Joel Ferre  Joelferre@wasatchsoccer.org 
764     
727     
690     
786     
721     
765     
724     
689     
688     
691     
716     
710     
684     
532     
725     
773     
M. Pyle

 

2000 Boys  Scott Wood  Scottwood@wasatchsoccer.org  
722
753
712
692
711
784
C. Jensen
553
723
782
783
720
554
765
350
752
788   

Age Group Parent Meeting

TUESDAY 5/30 @ 7:30 at the Wasatch Training Center

PARENTS ONLY