LOOKING FOR A TEAM?

Click here to inquire about open positions

If you are still looking for a team to play with, please contact the age group coordinators below to inquire about open positions;

 

AGE GROUP COORDINATORS
AGE BOYS GIRLS
U7-U10 Derek Tate - keyanu@hotmail.com Derek Tate - keyanu@hotmail.com
2006 Sean Dunroe - sean@wasatchsoccer.org Jeff Morris - jeff@integrityhomeloans.com
2005 Martin Jensen - mjensen@slco.org Ryan Nord - rnord@sagelawpartners.com
2004 Andy Williamson - williamson143@yahoo.com Mark Parry - mark18parry@yahoo.com
2003 John Kennedy - wasatchjk@gmail.com Kody Hunter - kodyhunter05@gmail.com
2002 Tadd Bunderson - tbunderson@gmail.com Sean Dunroe - sean@wasatchsoccer.org
2001 Colin Heald - colinheald@gmail.com Tige McDowell - tige@wasatchsoccer.org
2000 Joel Ferre - jferrelaw@gmail.com Bryan Searle - bksearle@msn.com
1999 Will Rader - ogdensoccerconnection@gmail.com